لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بنا: + 86-13916119950

نظام المستودعات الآلي

مقدمة مختصرة:

عادة ما يحتوي نظام AS / RS على عدة أجزاء مثل نظام الرف ، وبرنامج WMS ، وجزء مستوى تشغيل WCS وما إلى ذلك.

يتم اعتماده على نطاق واسع في العديد من مجالات إنتاج الأدوية والغذاء.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

اسم النظام:

AS / RS (نظام استرجاع التخزين التلقائي)

نظام المستودعات الآلي

فيديو المنتج

صورة النظام:

1
2
3

وصف النظام:

عادة ما يحتوي نظام AS / RS على عدة أجزاء مثل نظام الرف ، وبرنامج WMS ، وجزء مستوى تشغيل WCS وما إلى ذلك.

يتم اعتماده على نطاق واسع في العديد من مجالات إنتاج الأدوية والغذاء.

نظام الرف:

4.1
5.1
4.2
5.2

WMS:

نظام إدارة المستودعات (WMS) هو برنامج وعمليات تسمح للمؤسسات بالتحكم في عمليات المستودعات وإدارتها من وقت دخول البضائع أو المواد إلى المستودع حتى خروجها. تشمل العمليات في المستودع إدارة المخزون وعمليات الانتقاء والتدقيق.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لـ WMS توفير رؤية لمخزون المؤسسة في أي وقت وفي أي مكان ، سواء في منشأة أو أثناء النقل. يمكنه أيضًا إدارة عمليات سلسلة التوريد من الشركة المصنعة أو تاجر الجملة إلى المستودع ، ثم إلى بائع التجزئة أو مركز التوزيع. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام WMS جنبًا إلى جنب أو متكامل مع نظام إدارة النقل (TMS) أو نظام إدارة المخزون.

مزايا:

- على الرغم من أن WMS معقد ومكلف في التنفيذ والتشغيل ، فإن المؤسسات تكتسب فوائد يمكن أن تبرر التعقيد والتكاليف.

- يمكن أن يساعد تنفيذ WMS المنظمة على تقليل تكاليف العمالة ، وتحسين دقة المخزون ، وتحسين المرونة والاستجابة ، وتقليل الأخطاء في انتقاء البضائع وشحنها ، وتحسين خدمة العملاء. تعمل أنظمة إدارة المستودعات الحديثة مع البيانات في الوقت الفعلي ، مما يسمح للمؤسسة بإدارة أحدث المعلومات حول الأنشطة مثل الطلبات والشحنات والإيصالات وأي حركة للبضائع.

WCS:

- على الرغم من أن WMS معقد ومكلف في التنفيذ والتشغيل ، فإن المؤسسات تكتسب فوائد يمكن أن تبرر التعقيد والتكاليف.

- يمكن أن يساعد تنفيذ WMS المنظمة على تقليل تكاليف العمالة ، وتحسين دقة المخزون ، وتحسين المرونة والاستجابة ، وتقليل الأخطاء في انتقاء البضائع وشحنها ، وتحسين خدمة العملاء. تعمل أنظمة إدارة المستودعات الحديثة مع البيانات في الوقت الفعلي ، مما يسمح للمؤسسة بإدارة أحدث المعلومات حول الأنشطة مثل الطلبات والشحنات والإيصالات وأي حركة للبضائع.

6
7

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Have a question? Give us a call: +86-13916119950

Automated Warehouse System

Brief Introduction:

The AS/RS system usually contains several parts as Rack system, WMS software, WCS operation level part and etc.

It is widely adopted in many pharmaceutical and food production field.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Name of the System:

AS/RS (Automatic Storage Retrieval System)

Automated warehouse system

Product Video

Photo of the System:

1
2
3

Description of the System:

The AS/RS system usually contains several parts as Rack system, WMS software, WCS operation level part and etc.

It is widely adopted in many pharmaceutical and food production field.

Rack system:

4.1
5.1
4.2
5.2

WMS:

A warehouse management system (WMS) is software and processes that allow organizations to control and administer warehouse operations from the time goods or materials enter a warehouse until they move out. Operations in a warehouse include inventory management, picking processes and auditing.

For example, a WMS can provide visibility into an organization's inventory at any time and location, whether in a facility or in transit. It can also manage supply chain operations from the manufacturer or wholesaler to the warehouse, then to a retailer or distribution center. A WMS is often used alongside or integrated with a transportation management system (TMS) or an inventory management system.

Advantages:

-Although a WMS is complex and expensive to implement and run, organizations gain benefits that can justify the complexity and costs.

-Implementing a WMS can help an organization reduce labor costs, improve inventory accuracy, improve flexibility and responsiveness, decrease errors in picking and shipping goods, and improve customer service. Modern warehouse management systems operate with real-time data, allowing the organization to manage the most current information on activities like orders, shipments, receipts and any movement of goods.

WCS:

-Although a WMS is complex and expensive to implement and run, organizations gain benefits that can justify the complexity and costs.

-Implementing a WMS can help an organization reduce labor costs, improve inventory accuracy, improve flexibility and responsiveness, decrease errors in picking and shipping goods, and improve customer service. Modern warehouse management systems operate with real-time data, allowing the organization to manage the most current information on activities like orders, shipments, receipts and any movement of goods.

6
7

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us