لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بنا: + 86-13916119950

مصنع تسليم المفتاح

  • Syrup Washing Filling Capping Machine

    شراب غسل ملء آلة السد

    آلة تعبئة وتغليف شراب الغسل تشمل شراب زجاجة الهواء / الغسيل بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، تعبئة الشراب الجاف أو آلة تعبئة وتغطية الشراب السائل. إنه تصميم متكامل ، يمكن لآلة واحدة أن تغسل الزجاجة وتعبئها ولولبها في آلة واحدة ، مما يقلل من تكلفة الاستثمار والإنتاج. الجهاز كله بهيكل مضغوط للغاية ومنطقة احتلال صغيرة ومشغل أقل. يمكننا تجهيز مع آلة تسليم الزجاجة ووضع العلامات أيضًا للخط الكامل.

  • Syringe Production Line

    خط إنتاج الحقنة

    1. آلة حقن صب

    2. آلة طباعة خط النطاق

    3. آلة التجميع

    4. آلة تغليف الحقنة الفردية: حزمة كيس PE / حزمة نفطة

    5. التغليف الثانوي والكارتونينج

    6. معقم EO

  • Vacuum blood collection tube turnkey plant

    فراغ مصنع تسليم المفتاح أنبوب جمع الدم

    IVEN Pharmatech هي المورد الرائد للمصانع الجاهزة التي توفر حلًا هندسيًا متكاملًا للمصنع الدوائي والطب في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل أنبوب جمع الدم المفرغ ، والمحاقن ، وإبرة جمع الدم ، والحل الرابع ، و OSD وما إلى ذلك ، بما يتوافق مع EU GMP و US FDA cGMP ، PICS و WHO GMP.

  • OEB5 Injectable oncology vial turnkey plant

    OEB5 مصنع تسليم المفتاح قنينة الأورام عن طريق الحقن

    IVEN Pharmatech هي المورد الرائد للمصانع الجاهزة التي توفر حلًا هندسيًا متكاملًا لمصنع الأدوية في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل محلول IV ، واللقاح ، وعلم الأورام وما إلى ذلك ، بما يتوافق مع EU GMP و US FDA cGMP و PICS و WHO GMP.

    نحن نقدم تصميم المشروع الأكثر منطقية ، والمعدات عالية الجودة والخدمة المخصصة لمختلف المصانع الصيدلانية والطبية من الألف إلى الياء لمحلول كيس ناعم غير PVC ، محلول PP زجاجة IV ، محلول قارورة زجاجية IV ، قارورة قابلة للحقن وأمبولة ، شراب وأقراص وكبسولات وأنبوب جمع الدم بالتفريغ وما إلى ذلك.

  • Non-PVC soft bag IV solution turnkey plant

    مصنع تسليم المفتاح ذو الأكياس اللينة غير PVC

    IVEN Pharmatech هي المورد الرائد للمصانع الجاهزة التي توفر حلًا هندسيًا متكاملًا لمصنع الأدوية في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل محلول IV ، واللقاح ، وعلم الأورام وما إلى ذلك ، بما يتوافق مع EU GMP و US FDA cGMP و PICS و WHO GMP.

    نحن نقدم تصميم المشروع الأكثر منطقية ، والمعدات عالية الجودة والخدمة المخصصة لمختلف المصانع الصيدلانية والطبية من الألف إلى الياء لمحلول كيس ناعم غير PVC ، محلول PP زجاجة IV ، محلول قارورة زجاجية IV ، قارورة قابلة للحقن وأمبولة ، شراب وأقراص وكبسولات وأنبوب جمع الدم بالتفريغ وما إلى ذلك.

Have a question? Give us a call: +86-13916119950

Turnkey Plant

  • Syrup Washing Filling Capping Machine

    Syrup Washing Filling Capping Machine

    Syrup Washing Filling Capping Machine includes syrup bottle air /ultrasonic washing, dry syrup filling or liquid syrup filling and capping machine. It is integrate design, one machine can wash, fill and screw bottle in one machine, reduce investment and production cost. The whole machine is with very compact structure, small occupying area, and less operator. We can equip with bottle handing and labeling machine also for the complete line.

  • Syringe Production Line

    Syringe Production Line

    1. Injection Molding Machine

    2. Scale Line Printing Machine

    3. Assembling Machine

    4. Individual Syringe Packaging Machine: PE bag package/blister package

    5. Secondary packaging & CARTONNING

    6. EO sterilizer

  • Vacuum blood collection tube turnkey plant

    Vacuum blood collection tube turnkey plant

    IVEN Pharmatech is the pioneer supplier of turnkey plants that provides integrated engineering solution for worldwide pharmaceutical and medical factory such as vacuum blood collection tube, syringe, blood collection needle, IV solution, OSD etc., in compliance with EU GMP, US FDA cGMP, PICS, and WHO GMP.

  • OEB5 Injectable oncology vial turnkey plant

    OEB5 Injectable oncology vial turnkey plant

    IVEN Pharmatech is the pioneer supplier of turnkey plants that provides integrated engineering solution for worldwide pharmaceutical factory such as IV solution, vaccine, oncology etc., in compliance with EU GMP, US FDA cGMP, PICS, and WHO GMP.

    We provide the most reasonable project design, the high quality equipment and the customized service to different pharmaceutical and medical factories from A to Z for Non-PVC soft bag IV solution, PP bottle IV solution, Glass vial IV solution, Injectable Vial & Ampoule, Syrup, Tablets & Capsules, Vacuum blood collection tube etc.

  • Non-PVC soft bag IV solution turnkey plant

    Non-PVC soft bag IV solution turnkey plant

    IVEN Pharmatech is the pioneer supplier of turnkey plants that provides integrated engineering solution for worldwide pharmaceutical factory such as IV solution, vaccine, oncology etc., in compliance with EU GMP, US FDA cGMP, PICS, and WHO GMP.

    We provide the most reasonable project design, the high quality equipment and the customized service to different pharmaceutical and medical factories from A to Z for Non-PVC soft bag IV solution, PP bottle IV solution, Glass vial IV solution, Injectable Vial & Ampoule, Syrup, Tablets & Capsules, Vacuum blood collection tube etc.