لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بنا: + 86-13916119950

معلومات عنا

Shanghai IVEN Pharmatech Engineering Co.، Ltd.

من نحن؟

تأسست شركة Shanghai IVEN Pharmatech Engineering Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2005 ، ولديها أربعة مصانع متخصصة للآلات الصيدلانية ، وآلات أنابيب جمع الدم ، ومعدات معالجة المياه والتعبئة التلقائية والنظام اللوجستي الذكي.

نحن نقدم حلًا هندسيًا متكاملًا لمصنع الأدوية في جميع أنحاء العالم والمصنع الطبي وفقًا لمعايير EU GMP / US FDA GMP و WHO GMP و PIC / S GMP وما إلى ذلك. تتعاون شركتنا بشكل وثيق مع مؤسسات البحث العلمي المعروفة ومعاهد تصميم صناعة الأدوية لتوفير تصميم المشروع المعقول والمعدات عالية الجودة والخدمة المخصصة لمختلف المصانع الدوائية / الطبية من مختلف البلدان.
يشمل الحل الهندسي المتكامل من IVEN لمصنع الأدوية والطبية الغرفة النظيفة ونظام التحكم والمراقبة التلقائي ونظام معالجة المياه الصيدلانية ونظام إعداد الحلول ونقلها ونظام التعبئة والتعبئة ونظام اللوجستيات الذكي ونظام مراقبة الجودة والمختبر المركزي وما إلى ذلك. . من خلال التركيز على المتطلبات الفردية للعملاء ، تخصص IVEN الحلول الهندسية بدقة للمستخدمين على:

قمنا بتصدير مئات المعدات إلى أكثر من 40 دولة ، كما قدمنا ​​أكثر من عشرة مشاريع صيدلانية متكاملة والعديد من المشاريع الطبية الجاهزة. بجهود كبيرة طوال الوقت ، اكتسبنا تعليقات عملائنا العالية وأرسينا سمعة طيبة في السوق الدولية تدريجياً.
بناءً على احتياجات المستخدمين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، تقوم IVEN باستمرار بإجراء الكثير من الأبحاث والدراسات العميقة حول تطوير الصناعة الصيدلانية والطبية ، وإيلاء اهتمام وثيق لإنتاج الأدوية والمنتجات الطبية ، ومتابعة التحسين اللامتناهي لآلاتنا ومشروعنا جودة. سنتعاون بإخلاص مع المؤسسات الصيدلانية والطبية من جميع أنحاء العالم ، وننمو معًا ونبذل جهودًا متواصلة من أجل صحة الإنسان. 

* خدمة استشارات ما قبل الهندسة
* تصميم عملية الإنتاج
* تصميم المفهوم وتصميم البناء التفصيلي
* اختيار نموذج المعدات والتخصيص
*التركيب والتشغيل

* التحقق من المعدات والعملية
* نقل تكنولوجيا الإنتاج
* الوثائق الصعبة واللينة
* تدريب العمال المهرة وما إلى ذلك.

til

حالة هندسية

5e96c9160da70
16947012622351-shutterstock-769998571
DSC_0321
DSC_0346
IMG_20161127_104242
包装间Package room
厂房外景 Factory exterior
5e96c8c29867b
5e96c50a2dec0

هل لديك المشاكل التالية
 • النقاط البارزة في اقتراح التصميم ليست بارزة ، والتخطيط غير معقول.
• التصميم العميق غير موحد ، والتنفيذ صعب.
• تقدم برنامج التصميم خارج نطاق السيطرة ، والجدول الزمني للبناء لا ينتهي.
• لا يمكن معرفة جودة المعدات حتى فشل العمل.
• من الصعب تقدير التكلفة حتى تخسر المال.
• إضاعة الكثير من الوقت في زيارة الموردين ، والتواصل مع مقترح التصميم وإدارة البناء ، ومقارنة واحد تلو الآخر مرارًا وتكرارًا.

يوفر Iven حلًا هندسيًا متكاملًا لمصنع الأدوية والطبية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك الغرفة النظيفة ونظام التحكم والمراقبة التلقائي ونظام معالجة المياه الصيدلانية ونظام تحضير المحلول ونقله ونظام التعبئة والتعبئة ونظام اللوجستيات التلقائي ونظام مراقبة الجودة والمختبر المركزي إلخ ، وفقًا للمتطلبات التنظيمية لصناعة الأدوية في مختلف البلدان والطلب الفردي للعملاء ، تخصص IVEN بعناية الحلول الهندسية لمشروع تسليم المفتاح ومساعدة عملائنا على الفوز بالسمعة العالية والمكانة العالية في مجال صناعة الأدوية في المنزل.

微信图片_20200924130723
til

مصنعنا

ماكينات صيدلانية

إن قدرتنا على البحث والتطوير للآلات الصيدلانية لمنتجات سلسلة الحلول IV هي في مستوى رائد تمامًا على المستوى المحلي والمستوى المتقدم دوليًا. لقد تقدمت بطلب للحصول على أكثر من 60 براءة اختراع تقنية ، ويمكنها تقديم مجموعة كاملة من وثائق الموافقة لموافقة منتجات العملاء وشهادة GMP. باعت شركتنا المئات من خط إنتاج حلول الأكياس اللينة IV حتى نهاية عام 2014 ، وهي تمثل 50٪ من حصة السوق ؛ يمثل خط إنتاج حل الزجاجة IV أكثر من 70 ٪ من حصة السوق في الصين تم بيع خط إنتاج محلول الزجاجات البلاستيكية IV أيضًا إلى روسيا وآسيا الوسطى وجنوب شرق آسيا وما إلى ذلك. وقد حاز على إشادة بالإجماع من جميع العملاء. أقامت شركتنا علاقة تعاون تجاري جيدة مع أكثر من 300 مصنع للحلول IV في الصين ، واكتسبت سمعة طيبة في روسيا وأوزبكستان وباكستان ونيجيريا و 30 دولة أخرى. لقد أصبحنا علامة تجارية صينية مفضلة عند شراء الشركات المصنعة للحلول IV في جميع أنحاء العالم. مصنعنا للآلات الصيدلانية هو أحد الأعضاء الرئيسيين في جمعية المعدات الصيدلانية الصينية ، واللجنة الفنية الوطنية لتقييس المعدات الصيدلانية ، والمصنع الرائد لآلات إنتاج الأدوية في الصين. نحن نتحكم بشكل صارم في جودة الماكينة ، بناءً على ISO9001: 2008 ، ونتبع معايير cGMP و GMP الأوروبية و US FDA GMP و WHO GMP وما إلى ذلك.

لقد قمنا بتطوير سلسلة من المعدات لتلبية المتطلبات المخصصة ، مثل خط إنتاج محلول الأكياس اللينة غير PVC / زجاجة PP / خط إنتاج محلول الزجاجة IV ، خط إنتاج غسل الأمبولات / ملء وختم الزجاجات الأوتوماتيكية ، غسل وتجفيف السائل عن طريق الفم. خط إنتاج الختم ، خط إنتاج ملء وختم محلول غسيل الكلى ، خط إنتاج تعبئة وختم المحاقن المعبأة مسبقًا ، إلخ.

معدات معالجة المياه
إنها شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع وحدة التناضح العكسي للمياه النقية ، ونظام تقطير المياه متعدد التأثيرات للمياه للحقن ، ومولد البخار المنقى ، وأنظمة إعداد المحلول ، وجميع أنواع خزان تخزين المياه والحلول ، وأنظمة التوزيع .

نحن نقدم تصميم وتصنيع معدات عالية الجودة وفقًا لمعايير GMP و USP و FDA GMP و EU GMP إلخ.

التعبئة التلقائية ونظام التخزين والمرافق
بصفتنا شركة رائدة في مجال نظام المستودعات المتكاملة الذكي والتكامل اللوجستي ، فإننا نركز على البحث والتطوير في مرافق نظام التخزين والتعبئة التلقائية والتصميم والتصنيع والهندسة والتدريب.

تزويد العملاء بنظام التكامل الكامل من التعبئة التلقائية إلى المستودعات WMS & WCS بجودة عالية وخدمة ممتازة ، مثل آلة تعبئة الكرتون الروبوتية ، وآلة فتح الكرتون الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، ونظام اللوجستيات الأوتوماتيكي ونظام المستودعات الأوتوماتيكي ثلاثي الأبعاد إلخ.

مع الحلول الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة ، تُستخدم مشاريعنا ومنتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الدوائية والغذائية والإلكترونية وصناعة الخدمات اللوجستية وما إلى ذلك.

مصنع ماكينات جمع أنبوب الدم فراغ
لقد ركزنا على معدات إنتاج أنابيب جمع الدم عالية الجودة والفعالة والعملية والثابتة والنظام الآلي ذي الصلة. لقد اعتمدنا أحدث تقنيات إنتاج أنابيب جمع الدم بالتفريغ في العشرين عامًا الماضية ، وقمنا بتطوير عدة أجيال من خطوط إنتاج أنابيب جمع الدم الفراغي ، والتي عززت صناعة تصنيع جمع الدم بالتفريغ إلى مستوى عالٍ حول العالم.

نحن نبذل جهودًا كبيرة على جودة المنتج والابتكار التقني ، وقد حققنا أكثر من 20 براءة اختراع لمعدات إنتاج أنابيب جمع الدم. نقوم بتحسين المستوى التقني للمعدات بشكل مستمر ونصبح الرائد والمبدع في صناعة معدات تصنيع أنابيب جمع الدم في الصين.

til

مشاريع في الخارج

حتى الآن ، قدمنا ​​بالفعل مئات المجموعات من المعدات الصيدلانية والمعدات الطبية لأكثر من 40 دولة. في غضون ذلك ، ساعدنا عملائنا على بناء مصنع الأدوية والطب بمشاريع تسليم المفتاح في روسيا ، أوزبكستان ، طاجيكستان ، إندونيسيا ، تايلاند ، السعودية ، العراق ، نيجيريا ، أوغندا إلخ. كل هذه المشاريع حازت على زبائننا وتعليقات الحكومة العالية.

آسيا الوسطى
في خمس دول في آسيا الوسطى ، يتم استيراد معظم المنتجات الصيدلانية من دول أجنبية ، ناهيك عن الحقن بالحقن. بعد عدة سنوات من العمل الشاق ، ساعدناهم بالفعل على الخروج من المشكلة واحدًا تلو الآخر. في كازاخستان ، قمنا ببناء مصنع كبير للأدوية يضم خطين لإنتاج الأكياس اللينة IV-Solution وأربعة خطوط إنتاج حقن أمبولات.

في أوزبكستان ، قمنا ببناء مصنع PP Bottle IV-Solution للأدوية ، والذي يمكنه إنتاج 18 مليون زجاجة سنويًا. لا يجلب المصنع لهم فوائد اقتصادية كبيرة فحسب ، بل يمنح السكان المحليين أيضًا فوائد ملموسة في العلاج الصيدلاني.

روسيا
في روسيا ، على الرغم من أن صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية بدأت في وقت سابق ، فإن المعدات والتكنولوجيا لا تزال قديمة الطراز. بعد زيارات متعددة للمعدات الأوروبية ومقارنة الموردين الصينيين المختلفين ، اختارنا أكبر مصنع للأدوية لحقن الحقن أن نقوم بمشروع IV-Solution زجاجات PP في النهاية ، والذي يمكن أن ينتج 72 مليون زجاجة PP سنويًا.

أفريقيا
تحتاج إفريقيا ذات الكثافة السكانية العالية ، والتي لا تزال قاعدة صناعة الأدوية فيها ضعيفة ، إلى مزيد من القلق. حاليًا ، نقوم ببناء مصنع للأدوية ذات الأكياس الطرية IV-Solution في نيجيريا ، والذي يمكنه إنتاج 20 مليون كيس طري سنويًا. سنستمر في بناء المزيد من مصانع الأدوية عالية الجودة في إفريقيا ، ونتمنى أن يحصل السكان المحليون في إفريقيا على فائدة ملموسة باستخدام المنتجات الصيدلانية الآمنة المصنوعة منزليًا.

الشرق الأوسط
بالنسبة للشرق الأوسط ، لا تزال صناعة الأدوية في مرحلة البداية ، لكنهم كانوا يشيرون إلى إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية بأحدث الأفكار المتقدمة وأعلى المعايير للإشراف على جودة الأدوية ومصانع الأدوية. أصدر أحد عملائنا من المملكة العربية السعودية طلبًا لنا للقيام بمشروع Soft Bag IV-Solution الكامل لهم ، والذي يمكن أن ينتج أكثر من 22 مليون كيس طري سنويًا.

في بلدان آسيوية أخرى ، وضعت صناعة الأدوية أساسًا ، لكن لا يزال من الصعب عليهم بناء مصنع IV-Solution عالي الجودة. قام أحد عملائنا الإندونيسيين أيضًا ، بعد جولات من الاختيار ، باختيارنا ، الذين يعالجون أقوى قوة شاملة ، لبناء مصنع أدوية من الدرجة الرابعة في بلدهم. لقد أنهينا المرحلة الأولى من مشروع تسليم المفتاح الخاص بهم مع 8000 زجاجة / ساعة والتي تعمل بسلاسة. ومرحلة 2 مع 12000 زجاجة / ساعة ، سنبدأ التثبيت في أواخر عام 2018.

iven-world
til

فريقنا

• نظرًا لأن فريقًا محترفًا لديه أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والموارد المتراكمة في صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية ، فإن الغالبية العظمى من شراء المنتجات ذات نوعية جيدة وأسعار تنافسية وفعالية من حيث التكلفة ومربحة.

• مع نظام التحكم الاحترافي وضمان الجودة ، يتوافق تصميمنا وبنائنا مع معايير نظام الجودة FAD و GMP و ISO9001 و 14000 ، المعدات متينة للغاية ويمكن أن تستخدم بشكل عام أكثر من 15 عامًا. (تتوفر منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لأكثر من 20 عامًا )

• فريق التصميم لدينا بقيادة العديد من كبار الخبراء في صناعة الأدوية مع القدرة التقنية المتميزة ، والمهارة في التعميق ، وتقوية التفاصيل ، والضمان الكامل للتنفيذ الفعال للمشروع.

• من خلال الحساب الدقيق والتخطيط العقلاني والتنظيم المتخصص لمحاسبة التكاليف وإدارة الحجم وتحسين تكلفة بناء العمالة ، وبالتالي ضمان حصول الشركات على ربح جيد.

• مع دعم فريق الخدمة المحترف عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل بلغات متعددة ، مثل: الإنجليزية والروسية والإسبانية والفرنسية ، إلخ ، وبالتالي ضمان جودة عالية وكفاءة في الخدمة.

• أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مشروع تسليم المفتاح في المجال الصيدلاني مع مهارات تقنية قوية جدًا للتركيب والبناء ، امتثلت المشاريع لـ FDA و GMP والاتحاد الأوروبي والتحقق الآخر.

til

بعض عملائنا

أعمال رائعة ساهم بها فريقنا لعملائنا!

1
3
4
8
合影1
5
1
2
3
til

شهادة الشركة

ce
FDA证书 OK-1
FDA证书 OK-2

م

ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير

ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير

ISO 英文版证书加水印
IVEN EAC_web

ISO 9001

EAC 

til

عرض حالة المشروع

قمنا بتصدير مئات المعدات إلى أكثر من 40 دولة ، كما قدمنا ​​أكثر من عشرة مشاريع صيدلانية متكاملة والعديد من المشاريع الطبية الجاهزة. بجهود كبيرة طوال الوقت ، اكتسبنا تعليقات عملائنا العالية وأرسينا سمعة طيبة في السوق الدولية تدريجياً.

微信图片_20190826194616
IMG_20161127_104242
DSC_0321
til

التزام الخدمة

أنا الدعم الفني قبل البيع

1. شارك في الأعمال التحضيرية للمشروع وقدم المشورة المرجعية في متناول اليد عندما يبدأ المشتري في تنفيذ خطة المشروع واختيار نوع المعدات.
2. أرسل مهندسين تقنيين وموظفي مبيعات لإجراء اتصالات عميقة مع العناصر الفنية للمشتري وإعطاء حل اختيار نوع المعدات الأولية.
3. توفير مخطط انسيابي للعملية والبيانات الفنية وتخطيط مرفق المعدات ذات الصلة للمشتري لتصميمه لمبنى المصنع.
4. تقديم مثال هندسي للشركة لمرجعية المشتري أثناء اختيار النوع والتصميم. توفير العناصر ذات الصلة من المثال الهندسي في نفس الوقت للتبادل الفني.
5. فحص مجال الإنتاج وتدفق العملية للشركة. تقديم الوثائق المتعلقة بنظام الإدارة اللوجستية ونظام مراقبة الجودة.

الثاني إدارة المشاريع في البيع

1. فيما يتعلق بالمشروع مع توقيع العقد ، تقوم الشركة بإدارة المشروع التي تغطي العملية الكلية من توقيع العقد إلى الفحص النهائي وقبول المشروع. الخطوات الأساسية هي كما يلي: توقيع العقد ، وتحديد الرسم البياني لخطة الأرضية ، والإنتاج والمعالجة ، والتجميع الثانوي وتصحيح الأخطاء ، وتصحيح أخطاء التجميع النهائي ، وفحص التسليم ، وشحن المعدات ، وتصحيح الأخطاء النهائية ، والفحص والقبول.
2. ستقوم الشركة بتعيين مهندس لديه خبرة وفيرة في إدارة المشروع كشخص مسؤول ، والذي سيتولى المسؤولية الكاملة عن إدارة المشروع والاتصال. يجب على المشتري تأكيد مادة التغليف وترك عينة. يجب على المشتري أيضًا توفير المواد للتشغيل التجريبي أثناء التجميع وتصحيح الأخطاء للمورد مجانًا.
3. يمكن إجراء الفحص الأولي وقبول المعدات في مصنع المورد أو مصنع المشتري. إذا تم إجراء الفحص والقبول في مصنع المورد ، فيجب على المشتري إرسال أشخاص إلى مصنع المورد للفحص والقبول في غضون 7 أيام عمل بعد تلقي إخطار بإكمال إنتاج المعدات من المورد. إذا تم إجراء الفحص والقبول في مصنع المشتري ، فيجب تفريغ المعدات وفحصها مع وجود أشياء من المورد والمشتري في غضون يومي عمل بعد وصول المعدات. يجب أيضًا الانتهاء من تقرير الفحص والقبول.
4. يتم تحديد مخطط تركيب المعدات من خلال اتفاق الطرفين. سيقوم موظفو تصحيح الأخطاء بتوجيه التثبيت وفقًا للعقد وإجراء تدريب ميداني لموظفي التشغيل والصيانة الخاصين بالمستخدم.
5. بشرط توفير إمدادات المياه والكهرباء والغاز ومواد التصحيح ، يمكن للمشتري إخطار المورد في النموذج المكتوب لإرسال أفراد لتصحيح أخطاء المعدات. يجب على المشتري دفع مصاريف المياه والكهرباء والغاز ومواد التصحيح.
6. يتم إجراء التصحيح على مرحلتين. تم تركيب المعدات ووضع الخطوط في المرحلة الأولى. في المرحلة الثانية ، يتم تنفيذ التصحيح والتشغيل التجريبي بشرط أن يتم تنقية مكيف الهواء الخاص بالمستخدم وتوفر الماء والكهرباء والغاز ومواد التصحيح.
7. فيما يتعلق بالفحص النهائي والقبول ، يتم إجراء الاختبار النهائي وفقًا للعقد ودفتر التعليمات الخاص بالمعدات بحضور كل من موظفي المورد والشخص المسؤول عن المشتري. يتم ملء تقرير الفحص والقبول النهائي عند الانتهاء من الاختبار النهائي.

ثالثا الوثائق الفنية المقدمة

I) بيانات تأهيل التثبيت (IQ)
1. شهادة الجودة ، كتاب التعليمات ، قائمة التعبئة
2. قائمة الشحن ، قائمة الأجزاء المستهلكة ، إخطار التصحيح
3. مخططات التركيب (بما في ذلك رسم مخطط المعدات ، رسم موقع أنبوب التوصيل ، رسم موقع العقدة ، الرسم التخطيطي الكهربائي ، مخطط المحرك الميكانيكي ، كتاب التعليمات للتركيب والرفع)
4. دليل التشغيل للأجزاء الرئيسية المشتراة

II) بيانات تأهيل الأداء (PQ)
1. تقرير فحص المصنع على معلمة الأداء
2. شهادة قبول صك
3. شهادة المواد الحرجة للآلة الرئيسية
4. المعايير الحالية لمعايير قبول المنتج للمنتج

III) بيانات تأهيل التشغيل (OQ)
1. طريقة اختبار المعلمة التقنية للمعدات ومؤشر الأداء
2. إجراء التشغيل القياسي ، إجراء الشطف القياسي
3. إجراءات الصيانة والإصلاح
4. معايير سلامة المعدات
5. سجل تأهيل التثبيت
6. سجل تأهيل الأداء
7. سجل تأهيل التشغيل التجريبي

رابعا) التحقق من أداء المعدات
1. التحقق الأساسي من الوظائف (تحقق من الكمية والوضوح المحملين)
2. تحقق من توافق الهيكل والتصنيع
3. اختبار وظيفي لمتطلبات التحكم الآلي
4. توفير حل يتيح لمجموعة كاملة من المعدات تلبية التحقق GMP

رابعا خدمة ما بعد البيع
1. إنشاء ملفات معدات العملاء ، والاحتفاظ بسلسلة التوريد المستمرة لقطع الغيار ، وتقديم المشورة بشأن التحديث الفني والاستبدال للعميل.
2. إنشاء نظام المتابعة. قم بزيارة العميل بشكل دوري عند الانتهاء من تركيب المعدات وتصحيح الأخطاء لإرجاع معلومات الاستخدام في الوقت المناسب لضمان التشغيل السليم والمستقر والموثوق للمعدات وإزالة قلق العميل.
3. قم بالرد في غضون ساعتين بعد تلقي إشعار فشل معدات المشتري أو متطلبات الخدمة. قم بترتيب موظفي الصيانة للوصول إلى الموقع خلال 24 ساعة و 48 ساعة على أبعد تقدير.
4. فترة ضمان الجودة: 1 سنة بعد قبول المعدات. "ثلاثة ضمانات" تم تنفيذها خلال فترة ضمان الجودة تشمل: ضمان الإصلاح (للآلة الكاملة) ، وضمان الاستبدال (للأجزاء المستهلكة باستثناء التلف من صنع الإنسان) ، وضمان استرداد (للأجزاء الاختيارية).
5. إنشاء نظام شكاوى الخدمة. هدفنا النهائي هو خدمة عملائنا بشكل أفضل وقبول إشراف عملائنا. يجب أن نضع حدًا صارمًا لظاهرة أن موظفينا يطالبون بالدفع أثناء تركيب المعدات وتصحيح الأخطاء والخدمة الفنية.

V البرنامج التدريبي للتشغيل والصيانة
1. المبدأ العام للتدريب هو "الكمية العالية والجودة العالية والسرعة وخفض التكلفة". يجب أن يخدم البرنامج التدريبي الإنتاج.
2. المقرر الدراسي: مقرر نظري ومقرر عملي. تدور الدورة النظرية بشكل أساسي حول مبدأ عمل المعدات ، والهيكل ، وخصائص الأداء ، ونطاق التطبيق ، واحتياطات التشغيل ، وما إلى ذلك. إن طريقة التدريس الخاصة بالمتدرب المعتمدة للدورة العملية تمكن المتدربين من إتقان العملية بسرعة ، والصيانة اليومية ، وتصحيح الأخطاء واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها. المعدات واستبدال وتعديل الأجزاء المحددة.
3. المعلمون: التصميم الرئيسي للمنتج والفنيين ذوي الخبرة
4. المتدربون: موظفو التشغيل وموظفو الصيانة وموظفو الإدارة ذات الصلة من المشتري.
5. وضع التدريب: يتم تنفيذ البرنامج التدريبي لأول مرة في موقع تصنيع المعدات للشركة ، ويتم تنفيذ البرنامج التدريبي في موقع الإنتاج الخاص بالمستخدم للمرة الثانية.
6. وقت التدريب: حسب الحالة العملية للمعدات والمتدربين
7. تكلفة التدريب: توفير بيانات التدريب مجانًا واستيعاب المتدربين مجانًا وبدون رسوم تدريب.

Have a question? Give us a call: +86-13916119950

About Us

Shanghai IVEN Pharmatech Engineering Co., Ltd.

Who We Are?

Shanghai IVEN Pharmatech Engineering Co., Ltd. was established in 2005, has four professional factories for pharmaceutical machinery, blood collection tube machinery, water treatment equipment and automatic packing & intelligent logistic system.

We provide integrated engineering solution for worldwide pharmaceutical factory and medical factory in compliance with EU GMP / US FDA GMP , WHO GMP, PIC/S GMP principle etc. Our company cooperates closely with well-known scientific research institutions and pharmaceuticals industry designing institutes to provide the reasonable project design, the high quality equipment and the customized service for different pharmaceutical / medical factories from different countries.
IVEN’s integrated engineering solution for pharmaceutical and medical factory includes the clean room, auto-control and monitoring system, pharmaceutical water treatment system, solution preparing and conveying system, filling and packing system, intelligent logistics system, quality control system, central laboratory and so on. Focused on customers’ individual requirements, IVEN customizes engineering solutions meticulously for users on:

We exported hundreds equipments to more than 40 countries, also provided more than ten pharmaceutical turnkey projects and several medical turnkey projects. With great efforts all the time, we gained our customers’ high comments and established the good reputation in the International market gradually.
Based on the needs of users from worldwide, IVEN continuously doing a lot of deep research and study on the development of pharmaceutical and medical industry, pay close attention to the safety production of medicine and medical products, pursue the endless improvement of our machinery and project quality. We will sincerely cooperate with pharmaceutical and medical enterprises from worldwide, grow together and make unremitting efforts for human health. 

*Pre-engineering consulting service
*Production process design
*Concept design and detailed construction design
*Equipment model selection and customization
*Installation and commissioning

*Validation of the equipment and process
*Production technology transferring
*Hard and soft documentation
*Training for skilled workers and so on.

til

Engineering Case

5e96c9160da70
16947012622351-shutterstock-769998571
DSC_0321
DSC_0346
IMG_20161127_104242
包装间Package room
厂房外景 Factory exterior
5e96c8c29867b
5e96c50a2dec0

Do you have the following troubles?
 • The highlights of the design proposal are not prominent, the layout is unreasonable.
• The deepen design is not standardized, the implementation is difficult.
• The progress of the design program is out of control, the construction schedule is endless.
• The quality of the equipment can not be known until failed to work.
• It is hard to estimate the cost till lose money.
• Wast a lot of time on visiting suppliers, communicating the design proposal and construction management, compare one after another again and again.

Iven provides integrated engineering solution for worldwide pharmaceutical and medical factory include the clean room, auto-control and monitoring system, pharmaceutical water treatment system, solution preparing and conveying system, filling and packing system, automatic logistics system, quality control system and central laboratory and etc. According to the pharmaceutical industry's regulatory requirements of different countries and customer's individual demand, IVEN carefully customizes engineering solutions of turnkey project and help our customers win the high reputation and status in the filed of pharmaceutical industry at home.

微信图片_20200924130723
til

Our Factory

Pharmaceutical Machinery

Our R&D ability of Pharmaceutical machinery for IV solution series products is in an absolutely leading level in domestic and advanced level internationally. It has applied for over 60 technical patents, it can provide whole set approval documents for customers’ products approval and GMP certificate. Our company has sold hundreds of soft bag IV solution production line until the end of 2014, it accounts for 50% of market share ; glass bottle IV solution production line accounts for over 70% market share in China. Plastic bottle IV solution production line has also been sold to Russia, Central Asia and Southeast Asia etc. It gains unanimous praise from all customers. Our company has built good business cooperation relationship with over 300 IV solution manufacturers in China, and gained good reputation in Russia, Uzbekistan, Pakistan, Negeria and 30 other countries. We have become preferred Chinese brand when worldwide IV solution manufacturers are purchasing.Our pharmaceutical machinery factory is one of the key members of China Pharmaceutical Equipment Association, National Technical Committee on Pharmaceutical Equipment Standardization, and the leading manufacturer of the Pharmaceutical Production Machinery in China. We strictly control the machinery quality, based on ISO9001:2008, follow the cGMP, European GMP, US FDA GMP and WHO GMP standards etc.

We have developed series of equipments to meet the customized requirement, such as Non-PVC Soft Bag/ PP bottle/ Glass bottle IV solution production line, automatic ampoule/vial washing- filling-sealing production line, oral liquid washing-drying–filling-sealing production line, dialysis solution filling-sealing production line, prefilled syringe filling-sealing production line etc.

Water Treatment Equipment
It is a high- tech corporation specializes in R&D and manufacturing RO unit for Purified Water, multi-effect water distiller system for Water For Injection, purified steam generator, the solution preparation systems, all kinds of water and solution storage tank, and distribution systems.

We provide high quality equipment design and manufacture in accordance with GMP,USP, FDA GMP, EU GMP etc.

Auto Packing and Warehouse System & Facilities Plant
As a leader manufacture for logistic and automatic intelligent integration warehouse system, we focus on the auto packing and warehouse system facilities R&D, designing, manufacturing, engineering and training.

Provide customers the whole integration system from the Auto Packing to Warehouse WMS &WCS engineering with high quality and excellent service, such as robotic carton packing machine, fully automatic carton unfolding machine, Automatic logistics system and Automatic three-dimensional warehouse system etc.

With most cost-effective solutions, our projects and products are widely used in pharmaceutical, food, electronic industries and logistics industry etc.

Vacuum Blood Collection Tube Machinery Plant
We focused on the high quality, efficient,practical and steady blood collection tube production equipment and relevant automatic system. We adopted the most advanced vacuum blood collection tube production technology in the past 20 years, and we have developed several generations of the Vacuum Blood Collection Tube Production Lines, which promoted the vacuum blood collection manufacture industry to a high level around the world.

We make great efforts on product’s quality and technical innovation, we have achieved more than 20 patents for the blood collection tube production equipments. We improve the equipment technical level continuously and become the leader and creator of China blood collection tube manufacturing equipment industry.

til

Oversea Projects

Till now, we’ve already provided hundreds sets of pharmaceutical equipment and medical equipment to more than 40 countries. Meanwhile, we helped our customers to built the pharmaceutical and medical plant with turnkey projects in Russia, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Indonesia, Thailand, Saudi, Iraq, Nigeria, Uganda etc.  All these projects won our customers and their government high comments.

Central Asia
In five Central Asian countries, most of pharmaceutical products are imported from foreign countries, not mention to injection infusion. After several years of hard work, we have already helped them get out of the trouble one after another. In Kazakhstan, we built a large integration pharmaceutical factory which includes two Soft Bag IV-Solution Production Lines and four Ampoules Injection Production Lines.

In Uzbekistan, we built a PP Bottle IV-Solution Pharmaceutical Factory, which can produce 18 million of bottle annually. The factory not only brings them considerable economic benefit but also gives the local people tangible benefits on pharmaceutical treatment.

Russia
In Russia, although the pharmaceutical industry commenced earlier, both equipments and technology are still old-fashioned. After multiple visits for European equipments and comparing different Chinese suppliers, the largest Injection Solution Pharmaceutical Manufacturer chose us to do the PP bottles IV-Solution Project in the end, which can produce 72 million of PP bottle per year.

Africa
Africa with large population, in which pharmaceutical industry base remains weak, need more concern. Currently, we are building a Soft Bag IV-Solution Pharmaceutical Factory in Nigeria, which can produce 20 million of soft bag per year. We would continue constructing more high-class pharmaceutical factories in Africa, and we wish that the local people in Africa can get tangible benefit by using the safe pharmaceutical products of home manufacture.

Middle East
For Middle East, the pharmaceutical industry is just at starting stage, but they have been referring to USA FDA with most advanced idea and highest standard to supervise their medicines quality and pharmaceutical factories. One of our customers from Saudi Arabia issued an order to us for doing the whole Soft Bag IV-Solution Turnkey Project for them, which can produce more than 22 million of soft bag yearly.

In other Asian countries, pharmaceutical industry has lay foundation, but it is still not easy for them to build a high-quality IV-Solution factory. One of our Indonesian customers also, after rounds of selection, chose us, who process strongest comprehensive strength, to construct a high-class IV-Solution Pharmaceutical Factory in their country. We have finished their phase 1 turnkey project  with 8000 bottles/hour which is running smoothly. And their phase 2 with 12000 bottles/hour, we will start the installation in late 2018.

iven-world
til

OUR TEAM

• As a professional team has more than 10 years experiences and accumulated resources in the Pharmaceutical industry, the vast majority of procurement of products are good quality, Competitive price, high cost effective and profitable.

• With professional control system and quality assurance, our design and construction complied to FAD, GMP, ISO9001 and 14000 quality system standards, The equipment are very durable and can generally use more than 15 years.(Stainless steel products available for more than 20 years)

• Our design team led by many senior experts in the Pharmaceutical industry with the outstanding technical ability, skilled in deepening, details strengthening, Fully guarantee the effective implementation of the project.

• With careful calculation, rational planning and cost accounting specialized systematization, scale management and optimize the construction cost of labor, thus ensure the enterprises have a good profit.

• With the professional service team support online and offline in multi -language, such as: in English, Russian, Spanish, French, ect, thus ensure high quality and efficient service.

• More than 10 years experiences on turnkey project in Pharmaceutical field with very strong technical skills of installation and construction, the projects complied to the FDA, GMP and the European Union and other verification.

til

SOME OF OUR CLIENTS

AWESOME WORKS THAT OUR TEAM'VE CONTRIBUTED TO OUR CLIENTS!

1
3
4
8
合影1
5
1
2
3
til

Company Certificate

ce
FDA证书 OK-1
FDA证书 OK-2

CE

FDA

FDA

ISO 英文版证书加水印
IVEN EAC_web

ISO 9001

EAC 

til

Project Case Presentation

We exported hundreds equipments to more than 40 countries, also provided more than ten pharmaceutical turnkey projects and several medical turnkey projects. With great efforts all the time, we gained our customers’ high comments and established the good reputation in the International market gradually.

微信图片_20190826194616
IMG_20161127_104242
DSC_0321
til

Service Commitment

I Pre-sales Technical Support

1. Take part in the preparation work of the project and give reference advice within reach when the buyer begins to carry out the project plan and equipment type selection.
2. Send related technical engineers and sales personnel to carry out deep communication with the technical stuff of the buyer and give the initial equipment type selection solution.
3. Supply the process flowchart, technical data and facility layout of the related equipment to the buyer for his design of the factory building.
4. Provide an engineering example of the company for the buyer’s reference during type selection and design. Simultaneously provide the related stuff of the engineering example for technical exchange.
5. Inspect the production field and process flow of the company. Provide documents related with the logistic management system and the quality control system.

II Project Management in Sale

1. Regarding the project with its contract signed, the company carries out the project management covering the overall process from contract signing to the final check and acceptance of the project. The basic steps are as follows: contract signing, floor plan graph determination, production and processing, minor assembly and debugging, final assembly debugging, delivery inspection, equipment shipping, terminal debugging, check and acceptance.
2. The company will appoint an engineer with abundant experience in project management as a person in charge, who will take full responsibility for project management and liaison. The buyer should confirm the packaging material and leave a sample. The buyer should also provide the material for pilot run during assembly and debugging for the supplier for free.
3. The preliminary check and acceptance of the equipment can be carried out in the supplier’s factory or the buyer’s factory. If the check and acceptance is carried out in the supplier’s factory, the buyer should send persons to the supplier’s factory for check and acceptance within 7 workdays after receiving a notification of equipment production completed from the supplier. If the check and acceptance is carried out in the buyer’s factory, the equipment should be unpacked and checked with the presence of stuff both from the supplier and the buyer within 2 workdays after the equipment arrives. The check and acceptance report should also be finished.
4. The equipment installation scheme is determined through the agreement of both parties. Its debugging staff will guide the installation according to the contract and carry out field training for the user’s operating and maintenance staff.
5. On the condition that the water supply, electricity, gas and debugging material are supplied, the buyer can notify in the written form the supplier to send personnel for equipment debugging. The expense on water, electricity, gas and debugging material should be paid by the buyer.
6. The debugging is carried out in two phases. The equipment is installed and the lines are laid in the first phase. In the second phase, the debugging and pilot run is carried out on the condition that the user’s air conditioner is purified and the water, electricity, gas and debugging material are available.
7. Regarding the final check and acceptance, the final test is carried out according to the contract and the instruction book of the equipment in the presence of both the supplier’s staff and the buyer’s person in charge. The final check and acceptance report is filled when the final test is finished.

III Technical Documents Provided

I) Installation qualification data (IQ)
1. Quality certificate, instruction book, packing list
2. Shipping list, list of wearing parts, notification for debugging
3. Installation diagrams (including equipment outline drawing, connection pipe location drawing, node location drawing, electric schematic diagram, mechanical drive diagram, instruction book for installation and hoisting)
4. Operating manual for main purchased parts

II) Performance qualification data (PQ)
1. Factory inspection report on performance parameter
2. Acceptance certificate for instrument
3. Certificate of critical material of the main machine
4. Current standards of product acceptance standards of product

III) Operation qualification data (OQ)
1. Testing method for equipment technical parameter and performance index
2. Standard operating procedure, standard rinsing procedure
3. Procedures for maintenance and repair
4. Standards for equipment intactness
5. Installation qualification record
6. Performance qualification record
7. Pilot run qualification record

IV) Equipment performance verification
1. Basic functional verification (check on loaded quantity and clarity)
2. Check on the conformance of structure and fabrication
3. Functional test for automatic control requiremen
4. Providing a solution enabling the complete set of equipment to meet the GMP verification

IV After-sales Service
1. Establish customer equipment files, keep the uninterrupted supply chain of spare parts, and provide advice for customer’s technical updating and replacement.
2. Establish the follow-up system. Visit the customer periodically when the equipment installation and debugging is finished to feed back use information in time so as to ensure the sound, stable and reliable operation of the equipment and remove customer’s worry.
3. Make a response within 2 hours after receiving the buyer’s equipment failure notification or service requirement. Arrange maintenance staff to reach the site within 24 hours, and 48 hours at the latest.
4. Quality guaranty period: 1 year after the equipment acceptance. “Three guarantees” carried out during the quality guaranty period include: guarantee of repair (for the complete machine), guarantee of replacement (for wearing parts except man-made damage), and guarantee of refund (for optional parts).
5. Establish a service complaint system. It is our ultimate goal to serve our customers better and accept the supervision of our customers. We should put an end resolutely to the phenomenon that our personnel seek payment during the equipment installation, debugging and technical service.

V Training Program for Operation and Maintenance
1. The general principle of training is “high quantity, high quality, rapidness and cost reduction”. The training program should serve the production.
2. Course: Theoretical course and practical course. The theoretical course is mainly about equipment working principle, structure, performance characteristics, application range, operating precautions, etc. The teaching method of apprentice adopted for the practical course enables the trainees to quickly master the operation, daily maintenance, debugging and troubleshooting of the equipment and the replacement and adjustment of specified parts.
3. Teachers: Major design of the product and experienced technicians
4. Trainees: Operating personnel, maintenance personnel and related management personnel from the buyer.
5. Training mode: The training program is carried out at the equipment fabrication site of the company for the first time, and the training program is carried out at the production site of the user for the second time.
6. Training time: Depending on the practical situation of equipment and trainees
7. Training cost: Providing training data for free and accommodating the trainees for free and charging no training fee.